NovaVision is a Canadian company that designs and manufactures retractable insect screens known for their durability.

The company owes its reputation to the fact that it has never departed from its mission of offering you innovative products of superior quality, along with highly professional service.

Our primary concern is to offer you products that meet your needs fully with the know-how of our production team, combined with the expertise of our Sales and R & D departments.

The team spirit of our employees coupled with the vision of the company’s management make it possible for us to offer you premium quality products at extremely competitive prices.

But the main reason for our success is you, our consumers, as you have always believed in NovaVision.

Product Design

Our products allow you to enjoy the full benefit of the outdoors while protecting you from undesirable insects. So you can now open your door with no noticeable change in its appearance, while also retaining the amount of light coming in, because the screen retracts into its unobtrusive casing when not in use

Quality Control

Quality control is paramount at NovaVision. That’s why each screen is inspected and tested before delivery, using special tools. Moreover, we remain in constant contact with our distributors, ever ready to discuss potential improvements to our products. We also offer a toll-free number so that our customers may contact us at any time for any information they may need.

The Future

Since we established our company, we have made a name for ourselves through innovative products, exactingly manufactured by our dynamic staff and through ongoing innovation that has made us leaders in our particular field.

At the beginning of 2001, NovaVision moved into its own premises. So we now have all the space, all the equipment and a large qualified team to meet any request from our customers.

In 2003, NovaVision became a division of the Novatech Group. Novatech has positioned itself as a specialist in manufacturing components for the door and doorglass industry, selling exclusively to assemblers of final products. The Novatech Group consist of half a dozen subsidiary companies with over 500 employees. The use of the very latest technologies in the industry has helped position the company among the leaders in Canada.

The future looks extremely promising for NovaVision, with significant competitive advantages, exceptional products and a solid team. We intend to make every effort to meet the expectations of all our customers. Quality, innovation and satisfaction are our primary objectives for the future.

NovaVision est une entreprise canadienne qui conçoit et fabrique des moustiquaires rétractables reconnues pour leur durabilité.

L’entreprise doit sa réputation au fait qu’elle n’a jamais dérogé de sa mission, soit celle de vous offrir des produits novateurs de qualité supérieure, et ce, avec un service hautement professionnel.

Notre souci premier est de vous offrir des produits répondant entièrement à vos besoins grâce au savoir-faire de notre équipe de production conjuguée avec celles des ventes et de la R & D.

L’esprit d’équipe de nos employés allié à la vision des dirigeants de l’entreprise fait en sorte que nous pouvons vous offrir des produits de qualité supérieure et ce, à un prix hautement compétitif.

Mais la raison principale de notre succès c’est vous, consommateurs, qui avez toujours cru en NovaVision.

Concept de nos produits

Nos produits vous permettent de profiter pleinement de l'air extérieur tout en vous protégeant des insectes indésirables. Vous pourrez ainsi ouvrir votre porte sans en masquer l'apparence, tout en conservant également la luminosité offerte, du fait que la moustiquaire sera rétractée dans un boîtier aux lignes sobres lorsqu’inutilisée.

Contrôle de qualité

Le contrôle de la qualité est très important pour NovaVision. Voilà pourquoi chaque moustiquaire est vérifiée et testée avant d'être livrée et ce, au moyen d'équipement spécifique. De plus, un suivi permanent auprès de nos distributeurs nous permet de toujours être à l'affût des améliorations à apporter. Un numéro sans frais est offert à nos clients, ce qui leur permet de toujours être en mesure de nous rejoindre pour toutes informations.

L'avenir

Depuis notre création, nous avons su nous démarquer grâce à des produits novateurs, fabriqués avec une grande minutie par une équipe dynamique et une innovation continue, ce qui nous a permis de demeurer à l’avant garde dans notre domaine d’activité.

En début d’année 2001, NovaVision est déménagée dans ses propres locaux. Depuis, nous avons tout l’espace, tout l’équipement et une plus grande équipe pour satisfaire notre clientèle quelque soit la demande.

En 2003, NovaVision est devenue une division du Groupe Novatech. Novatech s’est positionnée comme spécialiste de composantes du marché des portes et fenêtres pour vendre exclusivement aux manufacturiers assembleurs du produit final. Le Groupe Novatech regroupe une demi- douzaine de filiales avec plus de 500 employés. L’utilisation des technologies les plus novatrices dans l’industrie a d’ailleurs contribué à positionner l’entreprise parmi les leaders au Canada.

L’avenir s’annonce donc très prometteur pour NovaVision. Avec des avantages significatifs sur nos concurrents, des produits exceptionnels et une équipe solide, nous serons présents plus que jamais afin de satisfaire et répondre aux attentes de tous nos clients. Qualité, innovation et satisfaction seront nos objectifs prioritaires pour l’avenir.